Select Page

We are pleased to announce the results of the 2020 UNE Student Consultative Committee elections.

The following students have been elected for 2020:

Online Student Representatives

·       Jade McAnulty

·       Caitlyn Allen

·       Zoe Elleyn

·       Cordel Murphy

·       Phoebe Kaye

 General Representatives – Postgraduate

·       Amelia Manks

·       Amanda Arnott

 General Representatives – Undergraduate

·       Colin Tilini

·       Abbey Matson

College Representative

·       Elizabeth Argue

Town Student Representative

·       Ruby Canning

Enabling/ Sub-Degree Student Representative

·       Jess Falco

Indigenous Student Representative

·       Noni Hawkins

International Student Representatives

·       Dev Chawla

·       Roshan Ojha

Extended SCC Board 2020 – Alternate Representatives

·      Cat Dale

·      Jamee Campbell

·      Elle Galovic

·     Ben Ridley

·     Rebecca Glasencnik

·     Wenya Wen

Congratulations to all those elected and a big thank you to everyone who voted!

The  Student Representative Committee can be contacted via or through social media by searching @UNESCC2020 on Facebook or Instagram!