Student Services and Amenities Fee Committee: Introducing your new Student Representatives!

Published On June 11, 2019 | By Amy | News

After tallying the votes, we would like to congratulate the following students on being elected to represent student interests on the SSAF Committee:

  • Catherine Boyd
  • Dale Finch
  • Peter Musinguzi
  • Isaac Wade
  • Ashley Woods

If you would like to provide feedback or suggestions to your SSAF representatives, please email with your comments. The formal application period for SSAF projects will be announced in the near future, providing an opportunity to submit proposals for consideration by the Committee.

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *