You are here: UNE Home / UNE Blogs / ITD News

iTunes U Launches in Australia & New Zealand

iTunes U has launched in Australia & New Zealand with seven Universities
signing on. The Universities to be part of the launch include:

– Australian National University
– Griffith University
– Swinburne University
– University of Melbourne
– University of New South Wales
– University of Otago (NZ)
– University of Western Australia

Find our more information about iTunes U in Australia at:

Australian IT News Article,25197,23805542-25918,00.html

Leave a Reply